Politics

… seeks to find solutions to current and future challenges in society while demonstrating a firm commitment to benefiting the common good. Digitization, demographic change and the internationalization of economic and political decision-making processes are only some of the areas framed by policymaking. We support companies, associations and other stakeholders in making and implementing key decisions that are often essential to their economic and overall success.

Lobbying

… is a key element of democratic decision making. When helping various actors translate their own interests into the language of politics, professional lobbying requires an in-depth understanding of political processes and institutions. Successful lobbying identifies points of entry into the political agenda, generates solutions and creates opportunities to affect change, thus allowing clients to become actively involved in shaping policy. It is precisely these challenges that we tackle together with our clients.

Lobbying Leadership™

… is our answer to the demands placed on professional lobbying. We support our clients with creativity and passion, whether they are global players, medium-sized companies or national associations. Lobbying Leadership™ is the concept behind our corporate philosophy, our approach to consulting and the standards to which we hold our employees.

Customized and flexible Solutions

We offer our clients an integrated service portfolio tailored to their particular concerns and circumstances.
Basis of our work is the political positioning strategy we develop with our clients. We continuously fine-
tune this strategy to deliver the most appropriate services in a flexible and fluid manner.

Strategie

… ist Kernelement einer Politik, die den Anspruch hat, Lösungen für aktuelle und zukünftige Herausforderungen unserer Gesellschaft zu finden und sich dabei am Gemeinwohl zu orientieren. Digitalisierung, demografischer Wandel und die Internationalisierung wirtschaftlicher und politischer Entscheidungsprozesse sind nur einige der Spannungsfelder, für die politische Entscheidungen den Rahmen vorgeben. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, solche Entscheidungen mit maßgeschneiderten Strategien erfolgreich zu begleiten, denn sie sind häufig maßgeblich für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg oder Misserfolg von Unternehmen, Verbänden oder anderen Interessensgruppen.

Lobbying

… ist konstitutiver Bestandteil demokratischer Willensbildung. Professionelle Interessenvertretung erfordert ein tiefgehendes Verständnis politischer Strukturen und Prozesse und ermöglicht Akteuren, die eigenen Interessen in die Sprache der Politik zu übersetzen. Erfolgreiche Interessenvertretung identifiziert Anknüpfungspunkte auf der politischen Agenda, zeigt Lösungswege auf, eröffnet neue Handlungsspielräume und gestaltet so Politik aktiv mit. Diese Aufgaben gehen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an.

Lobbying Leadership™

… ist unsere Antwort auf die Anforderungen an professionelle Interessenvertretung. Mit Kreativität und Leidenschaft stehen wir unseren Kunden zur Seite – sei es ein Global Player, ein mittelständisches Unternehmen oder ein nationaler Verband. Lobbying Leadership™ beschreibt dabei unser Unternehmensleitbild, unseren Beratungsansatz und den Anspruch an unsere Team.

Passgenaue und flexible Beratung

Wir bieten wir unseren Kunden ein integriertes Leistungsportfolio, flexibel auf die jeweiligen Anliegen und
Umstände zugeschnitten. Basis ist die gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickelte Strategie zur
politischen Positionierung. Auf Basis kontinuierlicher Evaluierung können maßgeschneiderte Leistungen
flexibel angepasst werden.